@Adelaide_Ryley is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


It's quite funny actually, all throughout life you are made to make a small introduction based on yourself. The really funny part of that is no one really has anything different to say, It is always the same mindless bullshit, that not even yourself can believe half the time. Introductions always start the same, especially on these sites... "Hey, I'm not very good at 'these' kind of things..." Honestly though, why is there so much pressure to write something that really should be easy as pie; to just say what it is? Isn't that funny, it asks for a Introduction yet why does it not just have a template to follow? everyone seems to write the same thing anyway...
I guess now, if you actually found this interesting enough, you have come to the "conclusion" that I am quite opinionated, enough said.


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A good time...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests