@Adm32-Northampton is a 36 year old Gay Male from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 32 living in Northampton, I'm 6ft average build, like to think being sociable, respectful and try to think of others best can. I am sometimes sensitive, I thing respectful and honest are my strong points, I like treat people with respect and always treat people as I want to be treated. I am not judgemental and do best to consider other people feelings, not just mine. I enjoy going out social ably and also do enjoy staying in too. Hard to know what to write? The above is important to me, if contacted then want to have fun and get to know that person.


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Looking to meet genuine caring man, for friendship, dating and hoping to meet person for relationship. I don't judge on age, weight, race etc. personality and respectful is important in a person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Computers Cooking DIY Fishing Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance House Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Snooker Pool

1 Friends


Milton Keynes