@Adrian1972 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Rockingham, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am just normal dte slightly overweight guy. I love to cook and can even be extremely extravagant at times. I like sci-fi and most other genres of film and a wide range of music. I am honest and reasonably normal most of the time and am working hard to getting ahead in life.


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rockingham, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is caring, genuine, down to earth and relatively spontaneous especially in their sense of humor. I prefer younger guys or guys who look younger than they and are relatively smooth. More than anything am just looking for someone who accepts for who I am and does not judge, open, honest and warm and wants to be with me as much as I want to be with them. Casual encounters are fine but ultimately looking for a partner to share my bed, my life and my world with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Golf Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Swimming Walking