Adrian

@Adrian1973 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there peeps how are you all I'm a disabled guy over the wrong side of 40 so what I'm a genuine caring romantic guy with a good personality I'm very loving with a lot of love to give the right guy so if you want to know more feel free to ask

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for the one for the soulmate in life someone who isn't a liar a cheat a user someone who is genuine with a good personality someone who is romantic caring and loving

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers DIY Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests