Agentleheart707

@Agentleheart707 is a 55 year old Gay Male from Rugby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love waking early to catch the sunrise. I enjoy playing music with family, specially by a bonfire on a cool evening. Being either in the ocean, river or in the mountains feeds my spirit. I love nature, be it kayaking, camping or hiking. I am self employed and would love to find someone willing to share life's adventures with me. I enjoy cooking healthy meals and organic gardening when i can. I lead a very active lifestyle and love it. I am not sedentary - watch very little TV. I would like to find someone who is health conscious and has an adventurous spirit. I can see humor in most things and believe laughter is great medicine. I am not into makeup but can dress up or down for the occasion. Being honest, respectful and self sufficient are qualities that I posses and would seek in you as well. I am a child of the 60's with liberal views. Your being family oriented would be important. My business requires extensive travel and I would love to share the adventures these travels bring.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Rugby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

The type person I am attracted to is confident, professional, one whom is able to carry a conversation with just about anyone; your work fulfills you but is not the total sum of who you are; you understand that I will want you because you make me smile; I will respect you because you are not scared; I will love you, because you know how to love me even when I am not lovable; you listen when you are not that interested and the most intimate conversations we have are shared without words ever being spoken.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Running Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling