Agostino

@Agostino is a 66 year old Gay Male from Wilmington, Delaware, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! I'm a relationship oriented guy, settled and mature, active with many things, looking for a "best man" to share life's pleasures and treasures. I greatly prefer men in my age range that know what they want and are single, not seeking a temporary thrill. I enjoy yoga, skating and dancing as well as hiking, getting outside in all sorts of weather.

If you are also settled and just want a mutually respectful relationship with a guy, and are ddf, send me a message and let's see where it goes.

About

General details

Age 66
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wilmington, Delaware, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

A nice guy around my age that is settled and knows what he wants. I'm looking for that exceptional man that dates one man at a time, is honest and relationship oriented. For instance, I'd love to go to Christmas Eve service with my special man, bake cookies and enjoy an old time movie this holiday season!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Gardening Movies Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Yoga