Ahren

@Ahren is a 27 year old Gay Male from Nelson, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello,
My name is Ahren. I live in Alberta Canada. Hairstylist by trade. Liver of horses and sailing. I speak English and French.

I'm looking for a kind-hearted Scotsman to share my life with.

Message me if you want to know more. ☺

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nelson, British Columbia, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Kind-hearted people looking for marriage, kids and a family.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 29 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Sailing Swimming Walking Yoga