@Ajay1974 is a 42 year old Bisexual Male from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.


Occasionally still a perfectionist but a bit more patient these days. Sometimes intense and strong willed but will backtrack if proven wrong. Being funny often brings a wacky side out in me.

I like people who can hold their own when talking politics or at least have a take on the world around them. If you don't, you may find me exasperatingly stubborn, and yes, a bit set in my own ways. I'm often told I don't need to say how I feel as it's written all over my face. Yep, I'd be terrible at playing poker.

There's more to life than careers. I'm not afraid to admit my mistakes or weaknesses. To me humility doesn't equal humiliation.

I sometimes wear my heart on my sleeve so it'll be great to find someone whom you can be 100% vulnerable with and vice versa. Someone who doesn't cringe but you feel at ease with confiding your weaknesses.

I don't do conspicuous consumption to get an instant gratification fix. Spirituality is one of my interests as is introspection. Sounds geeky or lofty? Well, over to you then.


General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm keen on meeting someone for dates and more. Ultimately it would be great to find a partner to grow with for a long term relationship, someone grounded but contemplative, someone that thrives on carefree mischief or the odd game of chess. Cheekiness, non-slapstick, dry humour as well as being a thinker is a plus as is looking after your own health and fitness. Someone who doesn't pretend to know all the answers or solutions to what life throws at us. Beyond physical attraction I value someone who is investigative and curious about his friends in a compassionate and non-invasive way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Cooking Dining Out Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Running Walking Water Sports Weight Training

2 Favorites