Alan

@Alan1972 is a 45 year old Gay Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a guy that is realising that he wants more in life. I enjoy good company, good conversations, going out to the theatre, the cinema, for a meal; but I also love to snuggle up in front of the TV, or in bed.

I'm from Essex and I moved up to Liverpool 9 years ago, I was only coming for a couple of years! I love being in this city, I love the people and I think I'm here for the foreseeable future.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy who stimulates my mind and emotions first, but someone who looks after their body would be good too. You should be willing to challenge me on my bad habits and encourage me to be the best I can be, and I promise to do the same.

I don't want someone who needs me or needs to be needed. You should be secure in yourself that you can stand on your own. But I will be there when you need a shoulder to cry on or arms to hold you.

Ultimately, I do want to settle down, but I want to enjoy the journey of getting there!

It's so difficult to describe who you need to be, because I don't think I'll really know it until I meet you. Do you fancy taking a chance on me?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Sports interests