Alan

@Alan1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there. I'm Alan. A 26 year old half-wit with an addiction to exercise, food and making a tit out of myself.

Originally from Northern Ireland; been living in Liverpool, Chester and the Wirral for 4 years. Some ups and downs but I'm finally stable in my career and looking for someone to share my future with.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone with similar tastes: adventurous, sporty, funny and masculine.

Not into fun; I want someone I can share my days with.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Folk House Indie Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

José

Greater London

25

1 Favorites

craigshort

Manchester

26