Ganon69

@Alberton_Ganon69 is a 42 year old Gay Male from Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My amazing BF and I have been happily together for 17 years already. Have been to hell and back several times together and survived an extremely taxing and exhausting past year and a half. Materialistically unmotivated but intensely driven by our commitment to each other.

I by no means have a perfect body and have the odd extra pound so also quite self conscious with my own insecurities and flaws. My inner nudist is still in training, but bursting to come out sometime... lol

We have by no means been Angels through our years and we have in all honesty experimented in the past with, for example, the very odd 3some. It has been some time since we last did and as we agreed some time ago, if we decide to spice up the "love" we only play together as a couple.

Open relationships for ourselves are a "no go" by personal choice. If one of us feel we would love to experience something different some day, as we are all only human, it has to be a mutual agreement, or it does not happen.

We agreed to share in experience should we feel the need and were insistent to foundation it with honesty and truth. We also would only ever experience with close, willing and trusted individuals as it's already a fine line one walks when you delve into the darkside splash pool of fantasies and desire.

Most of the time the fantasy is always better the the act itself anyway...lol...

But I am here to delve and appreciate all your amazing images , there is beauty in every shape, form and build of every male.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Spiritual

Looking for

Not looking for hookups. Just looking to share and/or swop pics, share stories, chat and enjoy the mutually aroused company on the other end.

More importantly looking to make new friends and to just escape the realities and stresses of the average day and be freely expressive and open without the constraints of society over our heads.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic Techno Trance

Sports interests

3 Friends

Lourens

Ukhahlamba District Municipality

30

Morne'

Erongo

32

Frits

Noordheuwel, West Rand District Municipality

53

28 Favorites

True love

Sedibeng District Municipality

34

Jay

Edenburg, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

39

Nelspruit Guy

Nelspruti, Ehlanzeni District

37

Desmond

Waterberg District Municipality

39

gustav

Dan Pienaar, Bloemfontein

39

Andries

Claredon, uMgungundlovu District Municipality

37