Will

@Alberton_Will_1966 is a 51 year old Gay Male from 3 e Village, Rajasthan, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Fun loving guy love the out doors good company and making friends .in to fun and enjoy being with a guy and fun always .love cooking food ,dancing music and animals horses I love the most .please message me and lets have fun ..i am a nice guy very lonely and need to love so please not time wasters or game players here for a reason to meet a man and enjoy life yes they are my eyes and I am very young for my age lets meet and get to know each other send pics and your name love the out doors and traveling.i have so much to give love I mean try it if you don't like me it's cool I am a good guy that always seems to come last but it's cool I know someone is out there for me .guys I am so no my own day and night from today till the 12th love bisexual guys free for dating to let's have fun I am board and lonely come lets have an adventure.very in to younger guy over 18 of course.please contact me come guy in Glenvister Mayerdal and around.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location 3 e Village, Rajasthan, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for well built mans man top for life vying relationship.for fun or long tearm to have fun and go places dark heir not a must willing to love me for me clearing loving person as I am naughty as I am loves friends and going to party's and dancing .fun all the way .hay guy in Alberton Glenvister and around come contact me you will have an awesome time .love meeting to guys free tonight and most weekends if you want to have some good company get back to me soon maw. Love yonger bisexual men I think they so hot trust me it will be good .ame to please always get enough the chances love gay and bisexual guysplease message me over 18s.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking

1 Friends

James

South Hills, Johannesburg

24

1 Favorites

James

South Hills, Johannesburg

24