Alec

@Alec1991 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Weymouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

yo i'm Alec, i live on portland dorset, hopefully going to move in may 14. Aiming for telford or somewhere else. In the mean time, im a child carer, looking for fun, would like a relationship but lets see how talking goes. Good sense of humour, romantic at heart. Loves dance, drun n bass, hardcore, alternative, rock, metal music. I like playing video games. Reading murder themed books. Love WWE wrestling. Urself?

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Weymouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

i guess im looking for a bit of fun, would love a boyfriend but those guys seem to be a dieing breed. So yeah, friends, fun friends, maybe more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Swimming Wrestling