Alex

@Alex-Cockermouth is a 25 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

So I am a young but a very busy ER doctor who is keen to meet another older guy when I do actually get some time off work! While I am gay, I am not in any way outlandish or camp and I tend to keep a low profile and dress and speak conservatively. As I am very new to this I am looking for someone like-minded but with more experience to chat with first so as to become online friends first. Its my hope I can meet someone who wouldn't mind spending some private alone/one on one time with me. While I know its unusual for someone my age but in all truth I like to stay indoors by my wood fire, have a glass of wine and cook up a great meal just as much as going out. When they are open again, I like the theater, the cinema, fundraisers, galleries and museums, I am a big history buff. Please know I am from London, I drive, I have my own big home in Chelsea and a second large home in the Lake District, I live alone in both the north and the south. To be open I have filled out my lifestyle to give you a better picture of me and hope to hear back from a genuine mature gay guy.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet

Looking for

So I am keen to meet an older gay none smoking, chess playing, English gentleman, maybe someone retired with lots of time on their hands. Someone who is able to write a coherent message as a reply! Someone who wouldn't mind discreetly meeting up now and then after I get to know them a little better. While I know its sad I do not actually have any friends or even close family for that matter so I guess if I am truthful I am looking for a stable relationship with someone really special that I can call my own. The wrong guy, just wants a one night stand, is tattooed from head to toe and looks and acts like a football thug.
The right guy should be a real gentleman, have some of the same interests in history, art and culture as myself and wouldn't mind taking me under his wing. Please know I am looking for an intelligent, uncle type but NOT a sugar daddy as I am financially very secure and I am completely independent. My perfect man is someone who is older and wiser and like me wants to keep things private.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Drawing Gardening Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

2 Friends

nevinboy

Studham, Central Bedfordshire

59

pumsivite

London, Greater London

39