Alex

@Alex-GB is a 23 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Alex I'm 20 and a currently studying at UWL in music technology. I'm just really looking to meet more people and get dating (and maybe more) and just want to have a fun time with people I can relate to.

I'm pretty laid back and open minded and would consider myself very liberal. I love anything from jazz to metal and have a big interested in surrealist cinema and comedy. Come and say hi, I would love to go for a drink and just hang out :) x

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Walking

1 Friends

Harry495

Slade Green, Greater London

21