Alex

@Alex-London is a 25 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Alex, I live in London but come from Italy, I'm a very friendly person, can be shy at time, love having fun, I'm very attractive by others, I only wish to meet new people, make friends and who knows.......

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Looking to make new friends and we'll take it from there

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Disco Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Martial Arts Net Ball Running Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga