Alex

@Alex-Luba is a 24 year old Gay Male from Warsaw, Mazowieckie, Poland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello guys!

I'm a young 18-year-old boy from Poland looking for friends all over the world.

I'm particularly interested in learning languages (English and German so far), history, foreign culture, geography, travelling and obviously music. I know I'm being quite laconic here. It'd be great if we can have a nice conversation. Fortunately, I'm a good listener and I'm very talkative! I promise I won't let you be bored with me! (: I'm very ambitious, I'm open to anything that's unknown to me. I love unique alternatives of everything.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Warsaw, Mazowieckie, Poland

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'll be in Richmond, Virginia from 31st May. Looking forward to meeting some guys around.

I'm looking for many things, I must admit. I'm looking for a companion with whom I could spend time in an exciting and unforgettable way. (:

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Friends

Alex

Veszprém megye

24

Saim

Provincia di Bergamo

28