@Alex-Redlands is a 28 year old Gay Male from Redlands, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I’m Alex. I’m 18 and love to give people hugs. :) I am still in high school cuz of hard events in my life. I am very open maybe 2 open but i love being honest and love to help people out. i am still young and been hurt a lot in life but am looking to fate to find love for me. i am very accepting and love to talk. I will never give up on someone i know cuz i believe everyone has a path in life that is successfully. i love to do anything really and i more of a follower then a leader. I feel when i am done high school I will go on to Ai here in Cali. i love photography, rock-climbing, swimming, biking, camping, and hiking. I want to meet people and make friends. So if u ever want to talk or hang out hit me up on my facebook at Alex Strongman and ill give u my number so we can chat and just tell me who u r and that u r from gayxchange. Thank you and have a rainbow filled day. :)


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Redlands, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

any thing i love meeting people having and making new friends and just messing around

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Unitarianism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga

4 Friends


Warm Springs, San Bernardino



Los Angeles



Moreno Valley, Riverside



Woodmansee Main Street, Weber


5 Favorites


Los Angeles



Woodmansee Main Street, Weber






Farr, San Diego



Rose Park, Los Angeles