Alex

@Alex-Roswell is a 44 year old Gay Male from Roswell, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Guys. I am on a path of discovery after spending most of my life not really being truthful with myself. Looking to meet like minded friends who are willing to be patient and supportive. I was a crossfitter until hurting my back and unfortunately, I gained a little poundage in the recovery process. I am on a mission to get back in shape not for vanity for reasons(maybe a little!) but more to become healthy physically and mentally. I love hiking, mt biking(used to go a lot but haven't been lately), good fine and wine. I love spending time on outdoor patios with my dog on nice days. Looking for active masc guys who have similar interests. Thanks and hope to hear from you!

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Roswell, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Whoops, I didn't read the directions, see the intro section. Or ask!

Must love dogs!!! Not a big cat lover....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 49

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Folk Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Skiing Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends

Subway558

Atlanta, Fulton

28