@Alex92-Adelaide is a 23 year old Gay Male from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! My name is Alex!

Currently at TAFE studying Marketing and Advertising. Hopefully one day i will be experienced enough to sell you junk you will never need :P.

I LOVE my reality tv.. especially Big Brother. Please quiz me about it cos i will unfortunately know every answer. Also love The Amazing Race too :)

Recently out so I would love to have a relationship with someone special. My parents didn't care at all that I was gay so you dont have to worry about being all sneaky, it completely fine! YAY :D

Fav music atm is Of Monsters and Men and Gavin DeGraw. Cranking those tunes every day. Woop Woop. Love funny comedies.. yes, unfortunately some movies like to label themselves as comedies but they are really the worst. Also love Horror and Thrillers!! :D


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I dont have a type. Just someone who has respect for themselves as well as their family.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Electronic Indie Pop

Sports interests