Alex

@Alex93_Hereford is a 23 year old Gay Male from Hereford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My names Alex, and I work in Bar Management and Property Refurbishment. I'm very ambitious, love to read and go off places walking the dog. I love cars and often buy unique (or just cheap!) ones. I'm addicted to watching property shows like homes under the hammer and location, location, location. I'm really friendly and love talking to lots of different people. So if you'd like to make a new friend and maybe something more feel free to message me :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hereford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Practical Self Confident Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Investing Reading Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Country Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Phil

Alstone, Gloucestershire

33

Dan

Caldicot, Monmouthshire

30