Alex

@Alex95_Ipswich is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Ipswich, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Hey, so I'm very new to this kind of thing. I'm very friendly, ambitious and motivated but quite shy so don't hesitate to talk to me. :)

I'm at Sixth Form but I my passions lie in music composing and languages. I'm very artistic and creative.

I stay in shape by running and dancing.
If you have any questions, ask me. :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ipswich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

Whatever comes about. Depends on what I find and who you are but I am pretty open minded.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Music Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Indie Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Wrestling

2 Friends

Daniel

Aldenham, Hertfordshire

26

Siralanhe

Maidenhall, Suffolk

61