@AlexGMSC is a 31 year old Gay Male from Moscow, Moscow, Russia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a good sport intelligent guy into adult men over 40-45 years old. Don't ask please why I don't know. It is what it is.

I can be quite or active depends on situation. Free time is spent for walking, sport, cycling, meeting friends, go out, cooking, watching movies (at home preferably), foreign languages (started to learn German), music, etc. I am an active guy in my privicy life. Also I am really into IT and gadgets. I am not a geek or gamer but I just do love it.

Open and honest I am very good guy but modern people don't appreciate it but I still have faith to meet my Mr. Right for whom I will be live.

Be happy guys!




General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Moscow, Moscow, Russia


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

What I am looking for here. Man over 40-45 years old.

My dream is to meet Mr. Right. So usual... I know. But here in Russia if you're young guy and prefer adult men means you're prostitute and want to get money from them. It is not true. Absolutely. Maybe because I hadn't a dad in my life I need to fill the empty place in my heart. Who knows. So. My point is I am faithful, like to take care of my husband and his family and friends. I have enough power and not spent love. In such big cities as Moscow people are not into love. Money is more important. Agree. We pay for everything. But must be a compromise between work and senses. Don't agree?

My big wish and dream is to get married. Straight stereotype? Maybe... It's not allowed here in Russia... But I would love it... BUt it si not a must...

Maybe someone here needs a good, honest, faithful, kind, sensitive person near by. I am here. And where are you?

Friends are good as well!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball Water Sports

5 Friends

J Love

Edgewater, Cook



Leumeah, Campbelltown Municipality



Austin, Travis



Winter Beach, Indian River


TOM of Norway🇳🇴

Myreng, Tromsø