@AlexHH is a 39 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I am Alex, german, visiting NY and interested in arts, history, theatre, clubs, music (alternative punk to ska, electrojazz to techno, classic (opera!)...and sports.
Would be nice to find some interesting new york guys around my age or younger they would like to show me some nice places...


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Serious

Looking for

interested, outgoing, sportive active men...

Desired Activities

Friendship Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Jazz Reggae RnB Ska Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hockey Rugby Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling

1 Favorites


New Rochelle