AlexZanGr8

@AlexZanGr8-1982 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a graduate student. I am a 34 yo middle eastern, 6 ft 1 in tall, average weight according to my height, blackish hair, hazel eyes.

I am a pretty straightforward guy, I don't do one night stands. I am a hopeless romantic and ultimately looking for a serious relationship in the long run so a fwb arrangement might be a good start and then we can see where that eventually leads us if that's what it takes but I prefer dating. I am a top if it comes to it and I have a special place in my heart for cute skinny blond/redheaded blue/green-eyed guys between 21 and 40 y.o.

I am easygoing, dependable and loyal and hopefully fun to be around!!

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Shy

Looking for

I know it is cheesy, but I believe in the power of true love and I want to find my Prince Charming who will sweep me off my feet and we'll spend thereat of our lives together. To be practical however, there should be a starting point somewhere along the lines of a coffee/drink date or dinner and a movie!!

I am looking for someone who is intelligent, honest, trustworthy, funny, able to hold an intellectual conversation (preferably in topics beyond politics and sports), loyal, looking for more than just a one-night stand.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming

2 Friends

James

Fenway/Kenmore, Suffolk County

20

lookingforfun

Wells, York County

29