@Alex_1969 is a 46 year old Gay Male from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Spanish i like to enjoy my live in a nice company , I like music, photography , art and fashion , I enjoy having a nice dinner , going out , I love travel , I like to make the best of every day ... I I like to do water sport ..surfing and windsurfing .


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A nice friend who want to do things together ... A nice happy person ... With ur own ideas ... And a lot of energy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Running Surfing Swimming Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga

1 Friends