@Alexalovesyou13 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey it's Alex...20 year old male, Canadian, Gay, Single guy. Am looking to find a mate to spend some time with, aging from 20 - 35, Willingness to meet, kind, caring, supportive and honest. Again, i'm 6'5, versatile, prefer top. Looking for any. I don't do drugs, but I do smoke cigarette sometimes. I drink alcohol socially. I like to travel, shop and other stuff.. Get back to me if your interested. (: - LOVE ALEX!


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who's caring, supportive, accepting, honest, out-going, willingness to meet, someone who likes to intercourse a lot, has a job and other things of course is not a pervert. For myself, It's not just about how you look and are outside but who are you really inside. So if you are the mate for me, please get to me. Otherwise, continue on. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic House Pop Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Running Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends


Yorkville, Toronto