Alexander Seth

@Alexander-Seth is a 25 year old Gay Male from Westminster, South Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I’m nothing special. Quite ordinary, and certainly not anyone particularly special.My full name is Alexander Seth Harris, although most people call me Seth. I was born in the country, mixed with a-little bit of everything committed to calloused hands and rigorous rules. I work to much, you won’t realize how smart I am unless you happen to eavesdrop on a project I have worked on. You can be around me and the language in which I speak hardly resembles English due to a random stutter. Some of my favorite topics are all about God and creation and why people believe what they do. Little barbs of sarcasm occasionally spill through the cracks in my reserve like piercing darts dipped in poison from a well deep inside. I have never been married. But I have loved with all I have and in return I have gotten stronger. I suppose that since most of our hurts come from relationships, so will our healing. For some reason beyond my understanding, I love myself even though I have many flaws. I have a great mask of content and confidence I can pull out of my ass at times. In a world of talkers I am one alike, but more so I am a thinker and doer. I will not say much unless asked directly. When I do speak you may wonder if I’m not some sort of alien who sees the landscape of human ideas and experiences differently than everybody else. The thing is I usually make sense in a world where most folks would rather just hear what they are used to hearing, which is often not much of anything. I want to express myself to people not only the depth of my love, but also to help them understand whats been going on inside my world.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Westminster, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to date, i am committed to one person only.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Indie Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Gym Swimming

3 Favorites