@Alexei_Boy1 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, Im Alex.

I'm an average 24 year old postgrad student at the University of Leeds, blah, blah, blah.

I'm very sporty and fit, and a really keen athlete, I compete in long distance marathons and have a black belt in karate. Have got ambitions to become a fitness instructer, or a martial arts choreographer in a film (not holding my breath there).

Im pretty geeky despite my 'gym' credentials. I'm pretty into history, politics and sci-fi, if thats hasnt scared you off, then read on!

I'm VERY straight acting, most of my mates are straight therefore I
dont really do camp, its funny but not really a quality I'd look for in
a relationship. Mainly looking for mates and some good banter.

I love meeting new people and chatting, so if you fancy a chat, like what you see...or not, get in touch, if not, then your loss :p


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking Weight Training Windsurfing Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Friends