Alf_

@Alf- is a 54 year old Gay Male from Zipaquirá, Cundinamarca, Colombia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

13 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. My name is Alfredo. I am from Venezuela.
_______

I like to think that life has a lot for me. I am of the belief that limits creates one in the mind. People are able to reach as far as our dreams and will allow it.

I am tolerant and do not pre-judge, strong character but NO bad character. I believe in honesty, trust and loyalty and it is what I give. If somebody do not pay me with the same currency, there is no excuse to hate or do the same. What is bad, should be avoided and apart. As simple as that.

I love and practice forgiveness, I assume my responsibilities with awareness. I wish the best for all without expecting anything in return. I know, I'm not perfect, but I think you can live in constant perfection.

Alfredo.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Zipaquirá, Cundinamarca, Colombia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a stable relationship. Where we can both share the best moments of our lives together. Respect, honesty, love, good sex, laughs, jokes, music, food, travel, parties, work, everything !!! ... share everything good that 2 people who love, can give.

Certainly, everything is not easy or perfect, but when you do with who you want to do, then, the matter becomes lighter and that makes it easier to carry the burden of responsibility and if everything points to the construction of something positive and Good for the 2, well ... any effort will be worth it.

I imagine the last days of my life next to someone who will have been with me, in the good and the bad. ;-)

Alfredo.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 34 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Movies Music Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Disco Pop

Sports interests