@Alfieb1986 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Ok so I am 27 years old, down to earth guy. I am straight acting and are looking for the same, Family and friends are important to me. I am laid back, shy, honest and caring. I Have a good sense of Humor and enjoy little things in life. I am not out and only a few people know that i am gay so i have not truly discovered my self a a person yet. I believe in Monogamy and this is important for me. I'm from South Africa and been living here all my life,but since a youngster I feel that I do not belong here in my own country. In 2007 and 2008 I traveled and worked in London. It finally felt that I belong some where in this big world and had the best time in my life. So I made a conclusion that i like the big lights of the city and always in another country then in my own.
What I am looking for is friendship at first and then see where it will take me. I would like to find true love and settle down and get married. Get citizenship LOL. Now You may ask, Why USA? The gay scene in South Africa is overrated and it is hard to find some one that is true and not a stereo type. Most men here can win Oscars for their acting and performances that their is not enough Oscars to go around for all of them. Things that I would like to change this year about me is to loose the extra few pound and exercise more. (the photo of me was 3 years back and will be posting a new one soon) Note: We do not have loins walking past our house or any stuff like that. Their in wild parks. LOL. Please if you would to know more about me I am a open book


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flirtatious Low Maintenance Practical Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Long term relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Entertaining Hiking Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking Water Sports

2 Friends







1 Favorites