Alfredo

@Alfredo-CO is a 42 year old Gay Male from La Calera, Cundinamarca, Colombia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm a Colombian (South America) guy, proffesional, working and living in Bogotá. Nowadays I'm learning English and I've seen a few gay movies produced in England; so, I decided to try to get in contact with England gay guys, have a nice friendship. Yes, I'm gay and I'm single but I want to start with a good friendship. Therefore, I hope to know about you soon.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location La Calera, Cundinamarca, Colombia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Disco Indie Jazz RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Pilates Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training