Alliwantinyoue1

@Alliwantinyoue1 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Humor plays a big part in my life. I surround myself with those that make me laugh. I love exploring all that life has to offer. I enjoy traveling, reading, movies, walks on the beach or in the park. I truly am happiest when I spend quality time just talking and hanging out with those that are closest to me. I do enjoy the occasional , but that is not all my life is about. I also enjoy staying in, watching movies or a good meal with good wine and even better conversation. My life is about the connections I make with others and the impact it has on each of us.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I would like to meet a man who is respectful, has integrity, character and honesty as his values, as I share those as well. If you are romantic and playful, we could be a match I would like to meet a man who will consider the search for his someone special to be a wonderful adventure. A man who wants to walk beside his partner in the wonderful journey of life. Sharing the good times and the challenges. Being a soft place to land for each other during difficult times. The man I want to share the adventure of life with is someone , wonderful and wants to spend quality time with his partner in activities, passion and meaningful conversations. Someone who likes to dance, snuggle on the couch, travel, play with their pets, and would like to invest time in making a relationship a priority.

I can only read messages on here and i cant reply due to the fact i am no longer a subscriber on here, I hope that doesn't put you off? If you've read my profile to this stage or you received my wink or smile and you're still interested in communicating further with me, I would be glad if you can drop me your email address and i promise to write to you

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 39 - 69

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming Tennis

5 Friends

William

West End

70

Joseph

Pope

40

jr

Stone

50

Owen

Malamok, Province of Cavite

37

John

Oak Hills, Washington

56