Chris

@Amboy-Chris is a 26 year old Gay Male from Amboy, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello there. my name is Chris. i am fully out to everybody i know and not afraid to be the true me.I work at Fedex Freight in Portland Oregon.Some of my hobbies are hanging with friends, playing paint ball, hunting/fishing, going on walks, hanging with friends, and video games. I'm always willing to try new things though. want to know more don't be afraid to message me

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Amboy, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a boy friend.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers DIY Fishing Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Martial Arts Swimming Xtreme Sports