Amir_Lights

@Amir-Lights is a 23 year old Gay Male from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well, i can first say that i have a major Hobby as a Dancer, one of my personal favorite activities. Too me It's just like another reality, something that i can get lost in..Like a dream. Second of all i am poet, I enjoy it, it's like an escape of sorts, but each year and story i create, they mature and get better at what i am trying to show you. In both of these hobbies of mine i try to imitate the flow of writing and dancing with water, It's just an affinity, or better said: an element that i am drawn too. Also, i enjoy going out, and trying new things, like a lot. Though i can be kind of shy and nervous at times, i (when i get comfortable) have assertive moments in trying new things in life, it's really fun. And also i Have Diabetes, i have had that since i was three, it took the longest for me to accept it, but now i have, and it's apart of me, and my life, yet it doesn't stop me anymore, Live live with it. I am very fond, and i can't stress it enough that i am fond of Dancing, well that's that short little section, if you have any questions, or just simply want to chat (with/ without a picture (i don't care personally)), Just message me ; )

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who is genuine to their self; Is intrigued with the idea of talking to find and hear interesting things; broaden personal perspectives on life. But not really specific to be completely honest, Just intrigued by individual personalities. Looking for long distance associates to get to know and communicate with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga

2 Favorites

coyote632

Forsyth

62

Campbell

Manassas

33