Michael

@Amot-Geithus-Michael-1975 is a 45 year old Gay Male from Oslo, Buskerud, Norway. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. I'm Mike. I'm looking for someone sensible. Someone I can laugh and live with. I'm very much understandable, funny & smart person. I need someone who wants a serious, long term relationship, and perhaps beyond.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Oslo, Buskerud, Norway

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a serious someone who might have the same goal and ambition I have. We live happy as we can be.

I don't like big houses to live in, so you know how simple I am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Investing Movies Music Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Swimming Volleyball Walking