Bill0147

@Amsterdam-Bill0147 is a 54 year old Gay Male from Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am outgoing, fun loving, with a laid back easy going personality. I am a loyal friend and good listener. I am a positive person and enjoy good quality conversation over coffee. Long walks, slow dances, boating and canoeing are favorite pastimes of mine. I love nature but also enjoy a nice evening out in the city as well. I am a reader of books especially the Bible. Don't always spend time in church but have my own relationship in my private time with God

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am here looking for good companion man that also ready for good friendship that will lead to serious relationship and settle down together after my retirement.. I am looking for well understanding man with good sense of humor

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 90

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Rugby Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball

2 Friends

Prince Sherik Hamdan

Podeni, Comuna Vulture┼čti

36

Stegodon1206

Bahnhofsviertel, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt

58