Cremer

@Amsterdam-Cremer is a 82 year old Gay Male from Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a active man who likes to travel. I have many hobbies; I like reading, singing ( I am member of a small choir) and sometimes I make a painting. I am looking for a guy with whom I am feeling good IN and OUTSIDE the bed. I am a retired teacher French and Dutch language.

About

General details

Age 82
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

a man between 20 - 50 years

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical

Sports interests

Horse Riding

2 Friends

Rico

Gravesboro, Fresno

63

Nil Chowdhury

Ons Belang, Gemeente Soest

27