STANLEY

@Amsterdam-STANLEY-1984 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Amsterdam, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm fun kind loving sweet romantic passionate easy going. I love nature movies n Chinese food and I love to cook to. its not hard to please me I'm very simple but I know what I want. I'm looking for the same, I have big dreams.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Amsterdam, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I like a talk strong man to hold me in his arms and lead me threw live, I want be his all and do everything together and do all to please him. loving strong and smart an compassionate about us.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends

Steveyou1

Storrs, Tolland

25