Stanislav

@Amsterdam_Stanislav is a 23 year old Gay Male from Yonkers, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm looking forward to speaking with as many people as possible. I'm trying to learn French, German and Spanish, so, please, if you speak those languages, then don't be shy to talk to me in one of them.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Yonkers, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for penpal friends from other countries. I speak Russian, Ukrainian, English, French, Spanish, Italian and I'd like to speak those languages with other people and to learn some new ones...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Rock

Sports interests

1 Friends

shawn

Downtown

25