AnGEL EYEs

@AnGEL-EYEs1988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 25 years old. I was born and raised in saint Paul, mn. I'm 5'11", blue eyes with dark brown hair. I'm good hearted and polite, creative and adventurous. I have a half brother who I have never met. I like to draw, play video games and listen to music(everything except country). I have interests in Greek and Egyptian mythology, along with oriental cultures. I am a smoker both cigarettes and weed(forgive me) and the occasional bottle of wine. If there's anything else you would like to know just send me a message. :]

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Someone who shares the same interests as me. Someone who is caring and polite, Has morals and is mature. Someone who is open minded and adventurous with a little bit of spontaneous thrown in.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Drawing Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Hip Hop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Martial Arts

3 Favorites

Matt

Fond du Lac County

27

Derland

Faribault County

25

Jimmy

Robbinsdale, Hennepin County

22