Ananth

@Ananth-1977 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Geraldton, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well matured and settled guy looking for a partner who i can share my life with. Offcourse i understand the culture of western dating, but this is what i am looking for, someone interesting and well education who i can go around with, spend some quality time and if mutual shared the feeling of being in one other life. "Yeh i do"
I am currently in india

I do have a complicated life and relations with me and my society around which is one of the reason i am looking to go out from here, i am well educated and re locating is not a problem.
If anyone is interested lets chat and see how things would go.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Geraldton, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Matured and educated person, understands friendship, love pets especially dogs and offcourse Music.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Running Walking Yoga