Anderson

@Anderson-64 is a 56 year old Gay Male from Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Describing one self in a paragraph is not easy, am very romantic with gifted pure heart full of love for everyone around me. I am an easy outgoing person, intelligent, adventurous, spontaneous, outspoken and driven. I am only missing one thing in my life which is that special person, am willing to spend the rest of my life with much love, trust and understanding from the heart. Am seeking someone with a good sense of humor, honest, caring and ready to be open minded and also much more sweet. My friends would always say am sweet and romantic and you.. we should give a trial and see where it will leads us to.. True love seeks forever happiness, why not message me please..

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I am willing to do my best to keep my soul mate satisfy in every way I can, looking for a honest and trustworthy woman that will love me for who i am not what i have, just pure emotional feeling for each other. I have miss that passionate, deep emotional feeling which leads to happiness from the heart to the soul, i want to be in love once more till eternity, hope this is not hard to find. Just say hi i will be gentleman to you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 41 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Jazz Rock

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Sailing Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis

1 Friends

Kino1234

Whetstone, Montgomery

47