André

@Andr-1984 is a 35 year old Bisexual Male from Belém, Pará, Brazil. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I´m a bisexual guy from Brazil. I looking for a long term relationship based on mutual respect and complete honesty. I´m a quiet person and somewhat reserved. I´m passioned about arts in general, mostly music. Love having friends over for dinner, drinks and long talks.

Greeting from Brazil.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Belém, Pará, Brazil

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Sophisticated Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I´m looking for a open minded partner, looking for a stable relationship based on mutual respect.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Disco Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Swimming Tennis