@Andre-Somerset-West is a 24 year old Gay Male from Somerset West, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there im a very chilled guy and all i need is a good man for me myself and i haha


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Somerset West, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 33


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Electronic House Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports