@Andre1972 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Swindon, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys I'm living in Swindon and I am completely over the gay scene as i find it extremely fake and I'm not a fan of camp,I am looking for like minded guys for friendship and more if this sounds like you get In touch.


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Swindon, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

My ideal guy would be tall,muscular into sports but have abit of a sensitive side spontaneous and adventurous.
They would need to be honest and have a Ben Cohen but lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Running Swimming