@Andrew-82 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Andrew I'm rapidly approaching 30 and looking for fun and mates nothing to heavy. I work full time and currently studying full time for a degree in history. Into all sorts of guys dont have a set type at all depends if we have chemistry lol. A good sense of hunour and intelligence much more important that what clothes you wear and how much product on your hair lol


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Guys to have fun with whether that's sex or a drink down the pub. Ideally someone with a brain and a sense of humor and an opinion. If the highlight of you week is x-factor you what all the soaps and read heat we wont get on lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Jazz Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests