Andrew

@Andrew-CA-1979 is a 42 year old Bisexual Male from Geraldton, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Geraldton, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

Hey guy's! I am straight, and have never been with a guy before. I am looking to try new things. I am in to anything that is outdoors! Sports i like hockey ( Had a couple sexy hot dreams about a hockey player) football. I am very nervous and excited to meet a guy that is will to help me explore something new.
I like all types of music ( not classical or negative rap).
I live on a lake and love going for boat rides.
I prefer to have a couple really good friends than a bunch or soso friends.
Well ask me anything
By the way i look much younger than my age. Looking for someone my age and younger. Good looking, clean ( tested for std).
If this is you give me a shout!!!
Thanks
Andrew

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Swimming Water Sports Wrestling