Andrew

@Andrew-Christchurch-1967 is a 54 year old Bisexual Male from Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am a single semi retired guy, that enjoys the company of others. I am quiet living and the movies or a concert or dining out, would be the extent of my public socializing. However more than happy to cook a meal for a small number of guests and have an enjoyable time at home or with others. I am a computer geek, love technology. Also a Trekie .I have all original series movies.
I like animals though don't have any and also like children and like to assist and encourage them to do well. There's a lot more to me so if you have any questions just ask.
I am able to host most times of the day/week excepting Wednesdays until afternoon.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking to make friends first and foremost, with an endeavor towards meeting that special guy that wants me for who I am and can accept me warts and all.
You can never have too many friends. However I do have needs for good old fashioned sex, quite often. So don't be afraid to chat me up if you're horny.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers DIY Dramatics Gardening Movies Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Electronic Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling

3 Friends

David

West Melton, Selwyn District

51

reorehate

London, Greater London

29

Goodguy

Papanui, Christchurch

24