@Andrew-Des-Moines is a 32 year old Gay Male from Des Moines, Iowa, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, my name is Andrew. I a lot of things really. I am a very easy going person for the most part. I do have my little idiosyncrasies, but who does't? I love making people laugh...even if it's at my own expense. I can pretty much enjoy myself doing anything if I am with the right people/person. I am a Taurus for those who care. I am not a very religious person, but I do believe in the "Golden Rule". My taste in things has a tendency to be rather classic (Movies, TV, Music, etc), but that is not to say I don't also enjoy the modern either. Stubbornness is probably my worst quality. If I think I am right I will hold strong to my opinion, but I will admit it when I am wrong. I like to watch movies, listen to music, go out with friends ( I find while I do like the bar my desire to go out to them is starting to get less frequent), reading, politics, collecting Coca-Cola memorabilia, and really just ask me. I am an open book.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Des Moines, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

These days just to find someone who isn't a douche, who is interested in an actual relationship, and wants for from me than to ride my junk.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Walking